automatische Strahlenenmaschine & Sturzgurt-Strahlenenmaschine

Über Uns
Casting-Maschinerie-Technologie Co., Ltd. Jiangsus Longcheng ist eine Sammlung wissenschaftliche Forschung, Herstellung, Verkäufe im In- und Ausland und Verkaufsservices für die Metalloberflächenbehandlungsausrüstung, ...
Fabrik Tour
Als Berufshersteller der Strahlenenmaschine und der Erfahrung mehr als 15 Jahre des Strahlenenraumes hat woth, Jiangsu Longcheng ungefähr 200 erfahrene Arbeitskräfte und drei Funktionswerkstatt- und eine Ersatzteile ...
Qualitätskontrolle
Wir lenken viel Aufmerksamkeit auf Produkt-Qualitätskontrolle. Wir haben die Abteilung für die Qualitätskontrolle. Der Arbeitsbereich der Qualitätskontrollabteilung ist- vom Kauf des Rohstoffs, der Farbe und der ...
Kontakt
Addresss : Dalong-Industriepark, Dafeng-Stadt, Jiangsu, CHINA
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-15751132161(Arbeitszeit)
86-15751132161(Nicht Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-515-88323729

Automatic Shot Blasting Machine & Tumble Belt Shot Blasting Machine

About Us
Jiangsu Longcheng Casting Machinery Technology Co., Ltd is a collection of scientific research, manufacturing, sales at home and abroad and sales services for the metal surface treatment equipment locating in Dafeng, ...
Factory Tour
As a professional manufacturer of shot blasting machine and sand blasting room woth more than 15 years' experience, Jiangsu Longcheng has about 200 experienced workers and three functional workshop and one spare parts ...
Quality Control
We pay much attention to Product Quality Control. We have the department for the Quality Control. The working scope of Quality Control Department is from purchasing the raw material, paint and electrical parts to strict ...
Contact Us
Address : Dalong Industrial Park, Dafeng City, Jiangsu, CHINA
Business Phone :
86-15751132161(Working time)
86-15751132161(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-515-88323729